Here come the tweets!

Just thought I’d let all you fickle readers out there that I’ve finally taken the plunge and signed up for Twitter!  I should mention that I have a minimal understanding of Twitter.  So far, the experience has been me checking through my feed to see if anyone re-tweeted me.  Anyway, please come visit!  And if you think of anything that might be fun to try on the Intertweets, let me know and I’ll happily nick your idea!  The handle is:

@MsFickleReader

(Yeah, I know, Miss became Ms.  That’s only because there’s a character limit on usernames, and I didn’t want to be “MissFickleReade.”  That sounds more like a Dickensian spinster.)

Leave a Reply

